Solar Sound Healing Practitioners

healing_mp

Solar Sound Practitioners

Name Address Telephone Email
DUBLIN
Gary Collins (R) Elysium Sanctuary Sandycove, 50 Sandycove Road, Dublin. 087 2287708 sunhawk888@gmail.com
Rachel Collins (R) Elysium Sanctuary Sandycove, 50 Sandycove Road, Dublin. 087 9233164 rsgcollins@eircom.net
Edel Gormally Elysium Sanctuary Sandycove, 50 Sandycove Road, Dublin.  087 2665263 edelgormally1714@gmail.com
Ger Hickey Lucan Sarsfield’s GAA Club, 12th Lock, Newcastle Rd, Lucan, Co. Dublin. 086 3532697 gerhickey@hotmail.com
Eamon Marray South Dublin. 087 2540922 emarray@iol.ie or eamon@eamonmarraylaw.ie
Suzanne Murphy Loughlinstown, South Dublin. 086 1042331 suzanne.murphy32@hotmail.com
Annette Neill Dublin 15 087 1252353 annetteneill61@gmail.com
Justin Reddin (R) Dublin city, Rathmines and Elysium Sanctuary Sandycove, 50 Sandycove Road, Dublin. 085 7118591 justin_reddin@yahoo.com
Laurence Reddin (R) Elysium Sanctuary Sandycove, 50 Sandycove Road, Dublin. 085 1466981 Laurencereddin@hotmail.com
Colin Starrett Elysium Sanctuary Sandycove, 50 Sandycove Road, Dublin. 087 7624336 h_obo@yahoo.co.uk
Alison Traynor (R) Elysium Sanctuary Sandycove, 50 Sandycove Road, Dublin. 086 3871447 info@ardentart.net
Neal Traynor (R) Elysium Sanctuary Sandycove, 50 Sandycove Road, Dublin. 087 9085684 nealtraynorssh@gmail.com
Kildare
Helen O’Reilly Celbridge 086 8443500 helen5995@hotmail.com
Kilkenny
Sinéad Cranwell Elysium Sanctuary Kilkenny 087 9214615 sineadcranwell@gmail.com
MEATH
Bernie McLoughlin Ashfield Clonard Co. Meath. 086 2888226 bmcl20@yahoo.com
Michael Doherty Laytown, Co. Meath 086 8246155 michaeldohertyssh@gmail.com
WICKLOW
Ann Martin (R) Aughrim. 087 6081219 solarsoundhealingwicklow@gmail.com
Alison Traynor (R) Ashford. 086 3871447 info@ardentart.net
WEXFORD
Gary Collins (R) Elysium Sanctuary, Rathnageera, Gusserane, New Ross. 087 2287708 sunhawk888@gmail.com
Rachel Collins (R) Elysium Sanctuary, Rathnageera, Gusserane, New Ross. 087 9233164 rsgcollins@eircom.net

(R) Indicates a Registered Solar Sound Healing Practitioner

Solar Sound Healing logo RGB